Term Information

Term Information

Downloadable Term Dates 2015 – 2016

TermTerm startsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2015
Wednesday
02/09/15
Wednesday
21/10/15
Thursday 22/10/14 to
Friday 30/11/15
Term 2
2015
Monday
02/11/15
Friday
18/12/15
Monday 21/12/15 to
Friday 01/01/16
Term 3
2016
Tuesday
05/01/16
Thursday
11/02/16
Friday 12/02/16 to
Friday 19/02/16
Term 4
2016
Monday
22/02/16
Thursday
24/03/16
Friday 25/03/16 to
Friday 08/04/16
Term 5
2016
Monday
11/04/16
Friday
27/05/16
Monday 30/05/16 to
Friday 03/06/16
Term 6
2016
Monday
06/06/16
Thursday
21/07/16
Friday 22/07/15 to
Wednesday 31/08/16

TD Dates 2015-16

There will be no school for the children on the following training dates:

Teacher Training Day Dates for 2015 - 16
Tuesday 1st September 2015
Monday 4th January 2016
Friday 12th February 2016
Monday 27th June 2016
Friday 22nd June 2016
туры в чехию на майскиезакупка ссылок для сайтаVentus S1 Evo 2 K117

St Michael’s C of E (Aided) School, Aldbourne